• searchbtn
  • Staff Directory


    Jonathan Christensen

    Jonathan Christensen

    Wood Shop Technician

    Phone: 435-797-8398
    Email: artdesignshop@usu.edu
    Office Location: UR 121

    Bryon Darby

    Bryon Darby

    Photography
    Coordinator

    Email: bryon.darby@usu.edu

    Shelbi Guillot

    Shelbi Guillot

    Staff Assistant

    Phone: 435-797-1557
    Email: shelbi.guillot@usu.edu
    Office Location: FL 320

    Janet Hancock

    Janet Hancock

    Senior Staff Assistant

    Phone: 435-797-3421
    Email: janet.hancock@usu.edu

    Todd Hayes

    Todd Hayes

    Ceramics
    Coordinator

    Phone: 435-797-3566
    Email: todd.hayes@usu.edu
    Office Location: UR 106

    Adam Leestma

    Adam Leestma

    Printmaking
    Coordinator

    Email: adam.leestma@usu.edu
    Office Location: FAV 106A

    Tori Moss

    Tori Moss

    Staff Assistant

    Phone: 435-797-3460
    Email: tori.moss@usu.edu
    Office Location: FAV 122

    Becky Winstead

    Becky Winstead

    Staff Assistant

    Phone: 435-797-1560
    Email: becky.winstead@usu.edu
    Office Location: FAV 122