Faculty


Last, First

Position

Emphasis

Office

Phone

Email

Brooks, Darrin Associate Professor Interior Design FL 320G 435.797.1559 darrin.brooks@usu.edu
Carmack, Noel
Assistant Professor (CEU Campus) Drawing & Painting McDonald Career Center 213 435-613-5241 noel.carmack@usu.edu
Catlin, Jane
Professor Drawing & Painting FAV 114 435.797.3469 jane.catlin@usu.edu
Daines, Michael
Assistant Professor Graphic Design FAV 134
mike.daines@usu.edu

Gackstetter, Dennise

Lecturer Art Education
UR 110
435.797.1542 dennisekg@gmail.com
Gauthier, Christopher Assistant Professor Photography
FAV 220
435.797.8404
christopher.gauthier@usu.edu
Gelfand, Laura Department Head Art History
FAV 122
435.797.3425
laura.gelfand@usu.edu
Hollenberg, Sarah Temporary Assistant Professor Art History FAV 144 435.797.8137 sarah.hollenberg@usu.edu

Lee Koven, Mark

Assistant Professor Foundations
FAV 116
435.797.7655
mark.lee.koven@usu.edu
Lott, Anthony
Associate Professor (USU/SJC Campus)
Drawing & Painting
HSL 132, San Juan Campus
435.672.2304 anthony.lott@usu.edu
Mansfield, Steven
Senior Lecturer
Interior Design
FL 320E
435.797.1566 steve.mansfield@usu.edu
Meier, Carsten
Assistant Professor
Photography
FAV 132
carsten.meier@usu.edu
Murphy, Dan Associate Professor Ceramics UR 114 435.797.7372 dan.murphy@usu.edu
Neely, John Professor Ceramics FAV 218 435.797.3340 john.neely@usu.edu
Puzey, Kathy Associate Professor Printmaking FAV 106B 435.797.3849 kathy.puzey@usu.edu
Sand, Alexa
Associate Professor Art History
FAV 112 435.797.8549 alexa.sand@usu.edu
Shepherd, Woody Associate Professor Drawing & Painting UR 119
435.797.9987 woody.shepherd@usu.edu
Smellie, David Associate Professor Graphic Design FAV 132 435.797.3420 dave.smellie@usu.edu
Suzuki, Ryoichi Assistant Professor Sculpture FAV 140 435.797.3662 ryoichi.suzuki@usu.edu
Terry, Chris Professor Drawing & Painting FAV 216 435.797.3409 chris.terry@usu.edu
Tibbitts, Susie Lecturer Interior Design FL 320H 435.797.1563 susie.tibbitts@usu.edu
Urquhart, Sarah Assistant Professor Interior Design FL 320D 435.797.3348 sarah.urquhart@usu.edu
Wall, David
Assistant Professor Art History
FAV 128 435.797.3524 david.wall@usu.edu
Wilson, JoAnn
Associate Professor Interior Design
FL 312 435.797.1574 joann.wilson@usu.edu
Winward, Bob
Associate Professor Graphic Design
FAV 110 435.797.1394 bob.winward@usu.edu

 

Faculty on Sabbatical/Fellowships Leave


Last, First

Position

Emphasis

Office

Phone

Email

 

Events Calendar


« prev      September 2014      next »
SunMonTueWedThursFriSat
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930 


 

News & Announcements


Page 1 of 22  > >>



RSS Newsfeed


follow us on facebook Follow us on Facebook