• searchbtn
  • Faculty


    Darrin Brooks

    Darrin Brooks

    Interior Design
    Associate Professor

    Phone: 435-797-1559
    Email: darrin.brooks@usu.edu
    Office Location: FL 320G

    Noel Carmack

    Noel Carmack

    Art
    Assistant Professor

    Phone: 435-613-5241
    Email: noel.carmack@usu.edu
    Office Location: Price Campus

    Jane Catlin

    Jane Catlin

    Drawing and Painting
    Professor

    Phone: 435-797-3469
    Email: jane.catlin@usu.edu
    Office Location: FAV 114

    Sandra Charlson

    Sandra Charlson

    Art History
    Lecturer

    Phone: (435) 797-7867
    Email: sandra.charlson@usu.edu
    Office Location: UR 112

    Mike Daines

    Mike Daines

    Graphic Design
    Assistant Professor

    Phone: 435-797-1309
    Email: mike.daines@usu.edu
    Office Location: FAV 134

    Dennise Gackstetter

    Dennise Gackstetter

    Art Education
    Lecturer

    Phone: 435-797-1542
    Email: dennisekg@gmail.com
    Office Location: UR 110

    Laura Gelfand

    Laura Gelfand

    Art History
    Department Head/Professor

    Phone: 435-797-3425
    Email: laura.gelfand@usu.edu
    Office Location: FAV 120

    Christopher Kanyusik

    Christopher Kanyusik

    Assistant Professor

    Phone: 435-797-3460
    Email: christopher.kanyusik@usu.edu
    Office Location: Price Campus

    Shane Larson

    Shane Larson

    Lecturer

    Phone: 435-797-3460
    Email: shanelarsonart@msn.com
    Office Location: UR 113

    Anthony Lott

    Anthony Lott

    Art
    Associate Professor

    Phone: 435-678-8118
    Email: anthony.lott@usu.edu
    Office Location: San Juan Campus

    Steven Mansfield

    Steven Mansfield

    Interior Design
    Senior Lecturer

    Phone: 435-797-1566
    Email: steven.mansfield@usu.edu
    Office Location: FL 320E

    Carsten Meier

    Carsten Meier

    Photography
    Assistant Professor

    Phone: (435) 797-9817
    Email: carsten.meier@usu.edu
    Office Location: FAV 132

    Dan Murphy

    Dan Murphy

    Ceramics
    Associate Professor

    Phone: 435-797-7372
    Email: dan.murphy@usu.edu
    Office Location: FAV 220

    John Neely

    John Neely

    Ceramics
    Professor

    Phone: 435-797-3340
    Email: john.neely@usu.edu
    Office Location: FAV 218

    Kathy Puzey

    Kathy Puzey

    Printmaking
    Associate Professor

    Phone: 435-797-3460
    Email: kathy-puzey@usu.edu

    Alexa Sand

    Alexa Sand

    Art History
    Associate Professor

    Phone: (435) 797-8549
    Email: alexa.sand@usu.edu
    Office Location: FAV 112

    Woody Shepherd

    Woody Shepherd

    Drawing and Painting
    Associate Professor

    Phone: 435-797-3460
    Email: woody.shepherd@hotmail.com
    Office Location: UR 119

    Dave Smellie

    Dave Smellie

    Graphic Design
    Associate Professor

    Email: dave.smellie@usu.edu
    Office Location: FAV 224

    Fazilat Soukhakian

    Fazilat Soukhakian

    Photography
    Assistant Professor

    Phone: Pending
    Email: fazilat.soukhakian@usu.edu

    Ryoichi Suzuki

    Ryoichi Suzuki

    Sculpture
    Assistant Professor

    Phone: 435-797-3662
    Email: ryoichi.suzuki@usu.edu
    Office Location: FAV 140

    Christopher Terry

    Christopher Terry

    Drawing, Painting
    Associate Dean, Professor

    Phone: (435) 797-3409
    Email: chris.terry@usu.edu
    Office Location: CCA 210

    Susie Tibbitts

    Susie Tibbitts

    Interior Design
    Senior Lecturer

    Phone: 435-797-1563
    Email: susie.tibitts@usu.edu
    Office Location: FL 320H

    Raymond Veon

    Raymond Veon

    Arts Education
    Assistant Dean

    Phone: 435-797-8721
    Email: raymond.veon@usu.edu
    Office Location: CCA 108

    Marissa Vigneault

    Marissa Vigneault

    Art History
    Assistant Professor

    Phone: 435-797-3460
    Email: marissa.vigneault@usu.edu
    Office Location: FAV 144

    David Wall

    David Wall

    Visual Studies
    Assistant Professor

    Phone: 435-797-3524
    Email: david.wall@usu.edu
    Office Location: FAV 130

    JoAnn Wilson

    JoAnn Wilson

    Interior Design
    Associate Professor

    Phone: 435-797-1574
    Email: joann.wilson@usu.edu
    Office Location: FL 312

    Bob Winward

    Bob Winward

    Graphic Design
    Associate Professor

    Phone: (435) 797-3460
    Email: bob.winward@usu.edu
    Office Location: FAV 110